Contact Us

Startup & Coordination Helpdesk

LocationContact DetailsLocation Map

STPI New Delhi
(Head Quarter)

  1. Name: Shri Amit Kumar Verma

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 011-24628081

    E-mail: amitkumar.verma@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Ishu Agrawal

    Designation: Assistant Director

    Phone No.: 01124628081

    E-mail: ishu.agrawal@stpi.in

Agartala

  1. Name: Shri Shibendu Debbarma

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 0381-2351903, 2416005

    E-mail: shibendu.debbarma@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Krishan Kumar

    Designation: MTSS ES V

    Phone No.: 0361-28422728

    E-mail: krishan.kumar@stpi.in

Bhilai

  1. Name: Shri D. N. Behera

    Designation: Joint Director & OIC

    Phone No.: 0788-4040660

    E-mail: dhiren.behera@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Umesh Choubey

    Designation: Technical Officer-II

    Phone No.: 0788-4040660

    E-mail: umesh.choubey@stpi.in

Bhopal

  1. Name: Shri Sanjay Kumar Verma

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 0755-2986688

    E-mail: sanjaykumar.verma@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Sandeep Nair

    Designation: Technical Officer

    Phone No.: 0755-2986688

    E-mail: sandeep.nair@stpi.in

Bhubaneswar

  1. Name: Shri Ashok Kumar Panda

    Designation: Consultant

    Phone No.: 0674-2300412/2300413

    E-mail: ashok.panda@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Poragjyoti Baruah

    Designation: Asst. Director

    Phone No.: 0674-2300412/2300413

    E-mail: parag.baruah@stpi.in

Dehradun

  1. Name: Shri Maneesh Kumar

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 0135-2608940

    E-mail: maneesh.kumar@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Siddhartha Shekhar

    Designation: Technical Officer-I

    Phone No.: 0135-2608003

    E-mail: siddhartha.shekhar@stpi.in

Guwahati

  1. Name: Shri Shibendu Debbarma

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 0381-2351903, 2416005

    E-mail: shibendu.debbarma@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Krishan Kumar

    Designation: MTSS ES V

    Phone No.: 0361-28422728

    E-mail: krishan.kumar@stpi.in

Jaipur

  1. Name: Shri O. P. Mathur

    Designation: Technical Officer-I

    Phone No.: 0141-2770891/892

    E-mail: op.mathur@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Chinmay

    Designation: Project Associate

    Phone No.: 0141-2770891/892

    E-mail: chinmaya@stpi.in

Lucknow

  1. Name: Shri Surya Kumar Pattanayak

    Designation: Additional Director

    Phone No.: 0522-2307913

    E-mail: surya.pattanayak@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Praveen Kumar Dwivedi

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 0522-2307915

    E-mail: praveen.dwivedi@stpi.in

Mohali

  1. Name: Shri Ajay P. Shrivastava

    Designation: Scientist ‘F’ & Center Head

    Phone No.: 0172-2237067

    E-mail: ajay.shrivastava@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Nitin Kumar Agrawal

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 0172-2237061

    E-mail: nitin.agrawal@stpi.in

Patna

  1. Name: Shri Rajeeva Kumar

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 0612-2205627

    E-mail: rajeeva.kumar@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Samrat Chakraborty

    Designation: Technical Officer

    Phone No.: 0612-2205627

    E-mail: samrat.chakraborty@stpi.in

Prayagraj

  1. Name: Shri Nikhil Kumar Rai

    Designation: Additional Director

    Phone No.: 0532-2545270

    E-mail: nk.rai@stpi

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri Gautam

    Designation: Technical Officer-II

    Phone No.: 0532-2545270

    E-mail: gautam@stpi.in

Vijayawada

  1. Name: Shri V. Sanjeev

    Designation: Joint Director

    Phone No.: 8662494243

    E-mail: sanjeev.v@stpi.in

  2.  

  3. Name: Shri D. Kiran Kumar

    Designation: Deputy Director

    Phone No.: 8662494245

    E-mail: kirankumar.d@stpi.in

X